Donate

Make your own contribution and support us financially to enable selected African students and doctoral candidates to carry out environmentally friendly and local research projects at African universities. This can change entire societies .

If you want to support us regularly with a fixed amount, a Sponsorship would be quite appropriate. As a person or an organisation, you can offer to support us with a sponsorship.

As a registered non-profit organisation, 3 E’s 4 Africa e.V. is exempted from corporate income tax according to § 5 para. 1 No. 9 KStG and from trade tax according to § 3 No. 6 GewStG under tax number 201/5908/4540. We are entitled to issue donation receipts for donations and membership fees in accordance with the official form in compliance with § 50 para. 1 EStDV.

To offer you the most convenient way to support our work, we use the donation form listed here. Please note that between 2.5% and 5% of your donation will be automatically deducted from the amount we receive as fees for using this form. If you wish to receive a donation confirmation, you will of course receive a receipt for the full amount of your donation. If you would like the full amount of your donation to be used for our work, you can alternatively make a manual transfer to our account details listed below . In any case, we would like to thank you in advance for your support!

Please send us a short email to finance@3e4africa.org with your name and address if you would like to have a donation receipt issued. We will then be happy to take care of sending you the desired reciept as soon as possible.

Bank account

Account holder:
3 E’s 4 Africa e.V.
IBAN:
DE43 4306 0967 1086 7927 00
BIC:
GENODEM1GLS

Reference for donations:
DONATION A(optional)
Example 1: Kenfack Contimi DONATION A
Example 2: 
Klapheck Lukas DONATION

The A enables us to conclude that you as a donor belong to the African Diaspora. Since the African Diaspora is a very important target group for us, we would like to find out whether and to what extent we're able to address them. We use this information anonymously for statistical purposes only and it is of course voluntary.

We always want to work in a sustainable manner, even when it comes to the financial sector. For this reason, we have decided to open an account with GLS Gemeinschaftsbank eG, 44774 Bochum. Through the account deposits, the bank promotes sustainable projects in sectors like renewable energy and sustainable economy. If you are interested, you can find further information about GLS Bank here. It should be clear, that this is no advertisement for the GLS Bank. As a potential donor, we want to provide you with as much useful information as possible in order to be as transparent as possible in our communication with you.

Spenden

Leisten Sie einen Beitrag und unterstützen Sie uns finanziell dabei, ausgewählten afrikanischen Studierenden und Promovierenden die Durchführung von umweltfreundlichen und lokalen Forschungsprojekten an afrikanischen Hochschulen zu ermöglichen. Dadurch können sich ganze Gesellschaften verändern.

Insofern Sie uns regelmäßig unterstützen wollen, ist eine Fördermitgliedschaft die bessere Option. Diese kann auch für juristische Personen abgeschlossen werden.

Als eingetragene gemeinnützige Organisation ist 3 E’s 4 Africa e.V. von der Körperschaftssteuer gem. § 5 Abs. 1 Nr. 9 KStG und von der Gewerbesteuer gem. § 3 Nr. 6 GewStG unter Steuernummer 201/5908/4540 befreit. Wir sind berechtigt, für Spenden und Mitgliedsbeiträge Zuwendungsbestätigungen nach amtlich vorgeschriebenem Vordruck gem. § 50 Abs. 1 EStDV auszustellen.

Um Ihnen einen möglichst komfortablen Weg zu bieten, unsere Arbeit zu unterstützen, nutzen wir das hier aufgeführte Spendenformular. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei zwischen 2,5 und 5 % Ihrer Spende als Gebühren zur Nutzung dieses Formulars von dem Betrag, den wir erhalten, abgezogen wird. Natürlich bekommen Sie auch in diesem Fall die volle Höhe ihrer Zuwendung von uns quittiert, insofern Sie eine Zuwendungsbestätigung wünschen. Wenn Sie möchten, dass der volle Betrag Ihrer Spende für unsere Arbeit verwendet wird, können Sie alternativ eine manuelle Überweisung an die unsere unten aufgeführten Kontodaten tätigen. In jedem Fall bedanken wir uns schon jetzt ganz herzlich für Ihre Unterstützung!

Bitte schreiben Sie uns eine kurze Email an finance@3e4africa.org mit Ihrem Namen und Ihrer Anschrift, wenn Sie eine Zuwendungsbestätigung ausgestellt haben möchten. Wir kümmern uns dann sehr gerne zeitnah darum, Ihnen die gewünschte Bescheinigung zukommen zu lassen.

Bankdaten

Kontoinhaber:
3 E’s 4 Africa e. V.
IBAN:
DE43 4306 0967 1086 7927 00
BIC:
GENODEM1GLS

Verwendungszweck bei Spende:
SPENDE A(optional)
Beispiel 1: Kenfack Contimi SPENDE A
Beispiel 2: 
Klapheck Lukas SPENDE

Das A steht dabei für die Angabe, dass Sie als Spender zu der Afrikanischen Diaspora gehören. Da die afrikanische Diaspora für uns eine sehr wichtige Zielgruppe ist,  möchten wir gerne nachvollziehen, ob und inwiefern wir diese erreichen. Diese Angabe verwerten wir anonymisiert ausschließlich zu statistischen Zwecken und ist selbstverständlich freiwillig.

Weil uns Nachhaltigkeit auch in der Finanzwirtschaft wichtig ist, haben wir uns für ein Konto bei der GLS Gemeinschaftsbank eG, 44774 Bochum, entschieden. Dort werden unter anderem Projekte im Bereich erneuerbare Energien mithilfe der Kontoeinlagen finanziert. Bei Interesse finden Sie weitere Informationen zur GLS Bank hier. Dies ist explizit keine Werbung, sondern eine Information an Sie als potentielle Spenderin oder potentiellen Spender zwecks Schaffung der größtmöglichen Transparenz.